Camellia

Cats' Holiday Friend

Cats' Holiday Friend

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Camellia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 30 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Camellia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 55 /day
×

House sitting

Camellia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 80 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
430 times viewed

Availability

Camellia

Singapore Pawshaker since Jul 2015
  • Last activity: 2 hours 37 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 7
  • Favorited: 16 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Camellia!

An animal lover, who is currently self employed willing to travel anywhere to spend some quality time with your cat while you are away.Quality time includes playing, giving them treat and even cuddling if they allow me to. I will stay for about 45-60 minutes for every visit. Extra services include watering of plants and feeding other pets (such as hamsters and fishes). Updates will be given everyday through photos and videos.

I have 8 cats of my own, the oldest cat has been with me for 14 years. The youngest cat is 1 years old. Has been a volunteer for a cat rescue group (VWO) for 4 years. Have a lot of hands-on experience with cats which includes administering oral medication as well as injections and also Cat behavior.

I understand how stressful it is to be looking for boarding for your furkids when you are going away. Leaving them at their own comfort zone is still my preferred choice based from experience. Looking forward to meeting you and your kitties. - Camellia

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Singapore