Dog Walking And Pet Sitting

Dog Walking And Pet Sitting

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Ipsa .
Make Reservation
S$ 35/night
(S$20 for each additional pet )

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Ipsa during the day .
Make Reservation
S$ 20/day
(S$15 for each additional pet )

One home visit per day

Ipsa comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 30 /day

Two home visits per day

Ipsa comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 50 /day

Dog walking

Ipsa will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
S$ 25 /walk
(S$18 for each additional pet )
276 times viewed



Singapore Pawshaker since Oct 2017
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 2 hours 7 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Favorited: 13 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Ipsa!

Dear pet owner, I will ensure that your dog is loved, exercised, healthy and has a pleasant and fun stay when away from you! However, before sending a request, 1. please do check my availability dates, 2. do mention if you are okay/ or not about another dog staying with yours, and 3. do read the full description provided below:

ABOUT ME: I am writing my PhD thesis and spend most of my time at home or the library. I love the animal world and doggies especially bring immense joy to me. I grew up on a farm with an Alsatian, German- Spitz, cats and rabbits. It has always been on the cards to share life with a canine/feline being in good time,but because of my long travels for another two years, I cannot keep a pet on a permanent basis. Until then I would love to make friends with yours.

DAY CARE/ BOARDING ENVIRONMENT: My husband and I live in a condo that in 1 Ford Avenue. ( Photograph of our living room is uploaded). My apartment has a hilly residential area(minimum traffic) behind the condo for leisurely dog walking. There is also a small park next to Holland Village where I can let loose your doggie on a long leash .For bigger dogs who need to be exercised there is a big ground across the road to play and run without the leash. Occasionally, I go to the Botanic Gardens which is close- by and would be happy to take your dog out too. I board a maximum of two small/medium size dogs at a time.
Day Care hours: 8:00 am onwards until 6:00 pm. ( However I am flexible -so overtime is also fine on some days)
Boarding hours- 24 hours.

EXPERIENCE: I am skilled in handling behavioural problems for instance fear of strangers, extreme shyness/timidity, aloofness, or temperamental natures. So far I have been able to discern when a warm hug and soothing words can melt away fear and when a pet needs time to adjust.

FOOD: Please provide the food that your pet eats on a regular basis- so that there is no change in diet.

HOUSE TRAINING: Do let me know the dos and donts for your pet and I will follow the same. As for litter training- I definitely prefer dogs that are grass trained. Very rarely I take in ageing pets ( only with diapers) who might have difficulty with this or younger ones still not thoroughly grass/litter box trained. ( A few accidents is understandable, but absolute communication about the pet’s litter habits is very much preferred). THE ONE DEFINITE BOUNDARY for me is pooping/peeing on furniture- and I will not be able to take in pets who are not thoroughly litter trained and are used to climbing upon furniture.

Please do ensure that your pet is tick-free.

PICK UP AND DROP: Please note that the charges and services for boarding are only for stay. Your pet will have to be dropped and picked up from my house. If you require help with pick up and drop- I can do so occasionally if it is convenient for me. If this involves taxi commute- I will need to be reimbursed the transportation cost.

Specific Skills

I speak English
5+ years of experience

Walks, playtime, baths,  good with behavioural idiosyncrasies.



I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems


Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A medium outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs

Walking areas



No dogs over 18kg.

Only dogs between the age of 1 and 8 years old.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Singapore