Rachael

Ex Jack Russell Owner!

Ex Jack Russell Owner!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Rachael .
Make Reservation
S$ 60/night
(S$30 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Rachael comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 20 /day
×

Dog walking

Rachael will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
S$ 15 /walk
(S$10 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
102 times viewed

Availability

Rachael

Singapore Pawshaker since Jul 2017
  • Last activity: 7 hours 35 min ago

  • Favorited: 4 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Rachael!

My family owned a Jack Russell for 13 years till she passed away at the age of 15. From then on, we have always wanted to have a dog but need time to recover from the heartbreak. I’m open to home boarding for small to medium dogs and my family all loves dogs too!! I team up with my boyfriend (Zack Zhang) on Pawshake so that we can ensure someone is home to take care of your dog at any point of time. Things we have done in the past (for dog boarding only): - fixed meal times and strict diet as owners’ request - fixed walking times - daily training depending on dog age and standard (sit, paw, stay, fetch) - adventures outdoor (if owner is ok) - expending all of your doggos energy with the above activities - someone at home almost 24/7 - pictures and videos

Specific Skills

I speak English, Chinese & Other
<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding and pet sitting services in Singapore