Elena

 huge animal lover living in bugis 

 huge animal lover living in bugis 

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Elena comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 25 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Elena comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 44 /day
×

Dog walking

Elena will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
S$ 30 /walk
(S$15 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Elena comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 42 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
408 times viewed

Availability

Elena

Singapore Pawshaker since Jul 2016
  • Last activity: 5 days 9 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 6
  • Favorited: 8 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Elena!

Huge animal lover! When growing up, I used to own rabbits, dogs, cats and hamsters. Since I cannot have a pet of my own in Singapore, would give me great pleasure to be around animals as they bring me so much joy and positivity.

I usually work 9-5 pm on weekdays, so I can normally pet-sit outside of this time period. Will do house visits only within central area.

Kindly note that i offer home boarding only for cats and small animals, cannot board dogs. Cats need to be potty trained and should not be used to scratching around the house.

I live with my boyfriend in a 2 bedroom flat nearby Bugis MRT. We do not have any pets. Your pet will have unrestricted access to the space and will be great taken care of. There are no other pets here as I have 1 pet/ boarding policy.

Please note: Pawshake has a new policy that penalises pet sitters if pre-approvals do not end up being finalised bookings. If not enough info is provided in the pre-approval, I might ask you to send again asking for further details so we can transform it into a guaranteed booking.

Specific Skills

I speak English, French, Spanish & Other
<1 year of experience

No info about skills yet

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Singapore