Steffi

Loving Pet Day Care :)

Loving Pet Day Care :)

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Steffi during the day .
Make Reservation
S$ 100/day
(S$60 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Steffi comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Steffi comes to your place .
Make Reservation
S$ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Steffi will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
S$ 25 /walk
(S$15 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
57 times viewed

Availability

Steffi

Singapore Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 4 days 9 hours ago

  • Favorited: 2 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Steffi!

Hello!

I'm Steffi and I love all sorts of cuddly furry friends :) I've lived in Switzerland, Indonesia, Australia, France, in the UK now Singapore - and everywhere I've been involved in pet care/animal welfare. I've also had my own dogs and cats; from a quirky beagle to a sweet Singapore special, I love taking care of and spending time with cats and dogs. I live in River Valley area, near lots of greenery and my home is bright and spacious. I'm also happy to do home visits and attend to your pets needs! 

Specific Skills

I speak English, German & Other
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

I've brought my dog to dog training school and know how to teach basic commands and how to overall treat cats and dogs :)

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Singapore