Celine

A Waggin' Good Time!

A Waggin' Good Time!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Celine .
Make Reservation
S$ 30/night
(S$30 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Celine during the day .
Make Reservation
S$ 25/day
(S$25 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
1786 times viewed

Availability

Celine

Singapore Pawshaker since Feb 2017
  • Last activity: 10 hours 37 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 14
  • Favorited: 59 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Celine's furry clients.

Pillow
Orche
Vivo
50+ imagesview all
Orche

Hi, I'm Celine!

Hi! I'm Celine! Apart from music, animals bring me the greatest joy in life. They never fail to bring a smile to my face and lighten my mood. I've just graduated and am waiting to start university so I've lots of free time to devote to your pets! I've also pet sitted for about 6 months before so I've experience with all kinds of dogs. I live in a landed property with my mum and dad (both of whom love dogs too), which means that there will always someone at home to play and care for your dear furkids. In addition, we have a spacious garden for your pets to run around. Furthermore, our neighborhood has lots of parks and open spaces for your pet to play in. Our neighborhood loves dogs so much that we've organized doggie playdates in the park every weekend for them to get sufficient interaction and friends (and they are very friendly too!)!! I also help out at animal shelters and bake treats for all the doggies there.

It would be my absolute dream and honor to be your pet sitter as I loooove animals! Ever since my last dog (Australian Silky Terrier) passed away of old age, my parents refused to get another dog due to the heartbreak of having a family member leave us. Although we currently do not own any pets, my friends and relatives often leave their pets (mostly dogs) at my house when they are away, or even just for fun! Everything goes well and it brings me so much joy to take care and spend time with a pet.

Pets are good and calm around me. My cousin always remarks that her toy poodle squirms a lot when others carry him, but he is nice and calm when on my lap. He falls asleep on my lap! We can do basic grooming (bathing, etc.), cook various kinds of food for your furkid should they have any special diet or even just to give them a treat them if you'd like, and bring them for lots of walks whenever needed. Thank you so much for reading this, and I look forward to meeting your pets! (:

I am located in Yio Chu Kang! Please do share your furkid's personality and habits when sending an enquiry so I can get to know them better! (:

*Please do check my available dates before sending a request, thank you so much! All dates are regularly updated*

*Unfortunately, we are unavailable to offer our services for home boarding should you have to put your pet here for an extended amount of time (i.e. Over 15 days at a time) as my whole family takes care of the pets together and some of us worry that we will get overly attached to the pets. Anything less than 15 days is fine with us, thanks for understanding (: *

Specific Skills

I speak English, French, Japanese & Chinese
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience

I am calm and sensitive so I can recognize the needs of your pets. I'm also experienced as I've owned a number of pets before and taken care of people's pets. In addition, I am reliable and punctual, but most importantly, I've a genuine love for animals.

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban, beach & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

Only dogs older than 1 year.

More home dog boarding and pet sitting services in Singapore