Andre & Elinor

Furry Friends' Home Away From Home!

Furry Friends' Home Away From Home!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Andre & Elinor .
Make Reservation
S$ 35/night
(S$15 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Andre & Elinor during the day .
Make Reservation
S$ 30/day
(S$15 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
524 times viewed

Availability

Andre & Elinor

Singapore Pawshaker since Nov 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 1 week 2 days ago

  • Repeat guests: 3
  • Favorited: 28 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Andre & Elinor's furry clients.

Fluffy
Lexi
Kai
30 images
Lexi

Hi, I'm Andre & Elinor!

We are comfortable taking care of and keeping animals entertained and will take care of your pets as if they were our own.

We are a Brazilian / British couple with no kids and currently no pets (still waiting for the right opportunity!). We both grew up with pets at home and love dogs and cats, and well...animals in general!

We live in a spacious condo, with plenty of space for your beloved pet - if they stay over, they can even have their own room! We can walk your dog 1-3 times per day and feed as per your requirements. We do however only board dogs that are trained to toilet outside (no pee trays).

We are happy to board only your dog(s) if necessary. Andre and Elinor.

Specific Skills

I speak English, French, Dutch & Portuguese
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
No kids
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs

Walking areas

City park, countryside & forest

More home dog boarding and pet sitting services in Singapore